1. Cookies optimieren die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen
    Information ausblenden
  2. Willkommen im Forum von DIGITAL FERNSEHEN - dem führenden Portal für digitales Fernsehen, Medien und Entertainment. Wenn du hier neu bist, schau dich ruhig etwas um und melde dich an, um am Forengeschehen teilnehmen zu können.
    Information ausblenden

LIVE Mars Express/Beagle-2 Separation (Astra)

Dieses Thema im Forum "Film-, Serien- und Fernseh-Tipps" wurde erstellt von digen123, 12. Dezember 2003.

  1. digen123

    digen123 Gold Member

    Registriert seit:
    26. Januar 2003
    Beiträge:
    1.035
    Ort:
    Nürnberg
    Technisches Equipment:
    Coolstream Neo
    Anzeige
    ASTRA 2 C at 19 degrees East
    Transponder 57, horizontal, MPEG-2, MCPC
    Frequency 10832 MHz, Symbol Rate 22000 MS/sec, FEC+5/6
    LIVE
    Live coverage of the separation of Beagle 2 and Mars Express, from ESA's Operations Centre in Darmstadt, Germany.
    Fri, Dec 19, 2003 | 08:00 - 08:35 GMT | 09:00 - 09:35 CET
    This first part of the transmission covers the loss of X-band communication with Mars Express, as the spacecraft slews away from its Earth-pointing mode to eject Beagle-2 towards Mars. It will then re-orient itself towards the Earth and communication should be re-established at about 10:30 GMT.
    10:25 - 10:50 GMT | 11:25 - 11:50 CET
    This second part of the live transmission covers the expected re-establishment of communication with Mars Express, and the confirmation of successful ejection of Beagle-2 on a course towards its landing site.
    11:00 - 11:15 GMT | 12:00 - 12:15 CET
    This third part of the live transmission will include more shots from the main control room during separation, and colour commentary plus additional information by ground controllers following this delicate operation.
     

Diese Seite empfehlen