1. Cookies optimieren die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen
    Information ausblenden
  2. Willkommen im Forum von DIGITAL FERNSEHEN - dem führenden Portal für digitales Fernsehen, Medien und Entertainment. Wenn du hier neu bist, schau dich ruhig etwas um und melde dich an, um am Forengeschehen teilnehmen zu können.
    Information ausblenden

Channel list for grobi or medion

Dieses Thema im Forum "Medion / Tevion" wurde erstellt von JBnl, 19. Januar 2005.

  1. JBnl

    JBnl Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    2. März 2002
    Beiträge:
    70
    Ort:
    Gendt
    Anzeige
    Hi there all,

    I there someone who can read out the channel list of a grobi 6 or medion 24500 reciever ?

    Because i need one.

    There is a bug in helmut software. If you use that software i can't delete any channels when i must press the ok button to save the list.
     
  2. Jörg S.

    Jörg S. Senior Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. November 2004
    Beiträge:
    269
    Technisches Equipment:
    Medion MD 24500
    Technisat SkyStar 2
    AW: Channel list for grobi or medion

    Hi, i have made a backup of the original channel list from my 24500.

    That turned out to be a very good idea because when i uploaded the list saved from my old digenius tvbox 4 the list on the 24500 was damaged...
     
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 19. Januar 2005
  3. JBnl

    JBnl Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    2. März 2002
    Beiträge:
    70
    Ort:
    Gendt
    AW: Channel list for grobi or medion

    Thx with wich program did you made the backup ?
     
  4. Jörg S.

    Jörg S. Senior Member

    Registriert seit:
    8. November 2004
    Beiträge:
    269
    Technisches Equipment:
    Medion MD 24500
    Technisat SkyStar 2
    AW: Channel list for grobi or medion

    With tvboxedit from helmutm. Works ok here...
     
  5. JBnl

    JBnl Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    2. März 2002
    Beiträge:
    70
    Ort:
    Gendt
    AW: Channel list for grobi or medion

    oke but when i put a list in a receiver and then want to delete a channel in the receiver the receiver list i must press the ok button to save the list after deleting of a channel but that is then not possible.

    When i search channels and i add channels to the list, and want to save the list i must press ok but then it also not works....
     

Diese Seite empfehlen