1. Cookies optimieren die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen
    Information ausblenden
  2. Willkommen im Forum von DIGITAL FERNSEHEN - dem führenden Portal für digitales Fernsehen, Medien und Entertainment. Wenn du hier neu bist, schau dich ruhig etwas um und melde dich an, um am Forengeschehen teilnehmen zu können.
    Information ausblenden

stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

Dieses Thema im Forum "d-box 1 und d-box 2" wurde erstellt von mnadeem, 30. Juni 2005.

  1. mnadeem

    mnadeem Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2003
    Beiträge:
    58
    Ort:
    Neuwied
    Anzeige
    Hi
    I like to no if this messege came then how to repair .. where to find write card software and also passende code to open the menu for the receiver , for freetv for cable . :eek:
    do not want to use no more preimere .. only digital programm from cable .. have any one slutions
    i have use leer fun or gold card but receiver will not open trying with 0000 code .. sayaing...... stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein ...... :eek:
     
  2. Brummschleife

    Brummschleife Board Ikone

    Registriert seit:
    12. September 2003
    Beiträge:
    4.794
    Ort:
    Eschborn
    Technisches Equipment:
    Philips 42PFL6687K
    Gibertini Cassegrain CPR 60
    AW: stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

    There are 2 solutions:
    1. You can order a "Funktionskarte" (function's card) from Premiere, it's an old Betacrypt-Card, it's for free and so You can do the Setup of the Box.
    or
    2. You change the software of the box to DVB2000, then You don't need any card no more for Setup and You don't have to leave any PIN's inside, this will all be history. ;) The Box works much, much better with DVB2000, so if You want a good running receiver inside Your home, do the solution No#2 :D
     
  3. Thrakhath

    Thrakhath Wasserfall

    Registriert seit:
    2. März 2001
    Beiträge:
    9.906
    AW: stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

    Das ist im Prinzip ein Doppelthread.
    Siehe hier.

    Achso - umsonst ist eine Funktionskarte übrigens nicht. Kostet 3€ sofern man den Hotliner überhaupt dazu überzeugen kann einem eine zuzuschicken...
     
  4. BurkhardKoenitzer

    BurkhardKoenitzer Senior Member

    Registriert seit:
    17. Februar 2003
    Beiträge:
    335
    Ort:
    Langenorla, Nähe Jena
    Technisches Equipment:
    -Topfield 5500 PVR
    -Humax 5400 Z
    -Technisat Digibox Beta 2
    -Technisat Digicorder S1
    AW: stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

    Eine Funcard mit einem Betacrypt-file tut's auch, ebenso eine Goldwafer und wenn man Glück hat, kann man zusätzlich noch ein paar alpenländische Programme sehen.
     
  5. mnadeem

    mnadeem Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    6. Mai 2003
    Beiträge:
    58
    Ort:
    Neuwied
    AW: stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

    HI dirs
    I think , i have not ask porgram keys , do:winken: not need it . Only asking main card key to optrate this receiver , meening to enter in main menu , then i can programmn new cable free digital .
    there must be a key , or other method to handel ,, if some one lost it ,, :eek:
    i have try to look in ebay , but no luck . So many people handling d-box 1 and 2 , seem no one has such problem , if you lost your card then what to do .. ask where :eek:
     
  6. Thrakhath

    Thrakhath Wasserfall

    Registriert seit:
    2. März 2001
    Beiträge:
    9.906
    AW: stecken sie ihre d-box karte ein

    It's not true that it seems that nobody has this problem.
    Quite the contrary - it's a very common one. If you look through the DBox1 threads (not just the threads at the first page) you will find it very often.

    And you already have the answers. People with this problem have ordered a card from Premiere for 3€ (it's called "Funktionskarte" and depending on the agent it is easy or difficult to get) oder they have installed DVB2000.
     

Diese Seite empfehlen