1. Cookies optimieren die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen
    Information ausblenden
  2. Willkommen im Forum von DIGITAL FERNSEHEN - dem führenden Portal für digitales Fernsehen, Medien und Entertainment. Wenn du hier neu bist, schau dich ruhig etwas um und melde dich an, um am Forengeschehen teilnehmen zu können.
    Information ausblenden

BUG: Loosing the CI midstream

Dieses Thema im Forum "Terratec" wurde erstellt von Hodor, 21. September 2008.

  1. Hodor

    Hodor Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    11. September 2008
    Beiträge:
    40
    Anzeige
    I was watching discovery channel and suddenly, after about 10 mins, the picture and audio froze. After about 20 sec the channel resumed working and continued like nothing had happened.

    This happens a few times every day, regardless of the channel watched.

    Log taken from the freeze:

    20:23:01.020 205128K( -1764) 72C-E90: Stream is scrambled -> try to activate a CI 50
    20:23:01.021 205128K( -2184) 72C-918: I_O |||\ CService::CheckCommonInterfaceNeeded()
    20:23:01.022 72C-918: |||| CI needed = 1
    20:23:01.023 72C-918: |||| CI check internal CI present
    20:23:01.024 72C-918: |||| Internal CI = 1 CAM = 0
    20:23:01.024 72C-918: |||| Try to use external CI
    20:23:01.025 72C-918: |||| Found 0 CI-Devices
    20:23:01.025 72C-918: |||| m_nCurrentCIIndex -1
    20:23:01.026 72C-918: |||| No Free CI found. Seearch for blocked CI with lower priority
    20:23:01.026 72C-918: |||| Found 0 CI-Devices
    20:23:01.027 72C-918: ERR |||| Service scrambled and no CI found
    20:23:01.027 72C-918: |||| CTHC_Api::HandleNotification() - TTDVR_TASK_NOTIFICATION_TYPE_SERVICE_SCRAMLBED_NO_CI
    20:23:01.028 72C-918: |||| CThcMainWnd::HandleJobNotification() - TTDVR_TASK_NOTIFICATION_TYPE_SERVICE_SCRAMLBED_NO_CI
    20:23:01.124 208352K( +3224) 72C-918: I_O |||/ CService::CheckCommonInterfaceNeeded() (0.103 sec)
     
  2. Hodor

    Hodor Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    11. September 2008
    Beiträge:
    40
  3. Hodor

    Hodor Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    11. September 2008
    Beiträge:
    40
    AW: BUG: Loosing the CI midstream

    By the way.

    This was using THC 5.105 with Vista and a Cinergy C PCI.

    And it happens often enough to be anoying ;)
     
  4. Milenko

    Milenko Junior Member

    Registriert seit:
    12. September 2006
    Beiträge:
    22
    AW: BUG: Loosing the CI midstream

    I have only seen a similar issue with some CAM's when i tried to decrypt multiple streams on a transponder (useful when having PiP enabled and you zap between those). That's why we added an "Enable Multi Decryption" settings. This settings is disabled by default. Is it possible that you have enabled it? It's the button "Settings" under the "Options" tab.
     

Diese Seite empfehlen