1. Cookies optimieren die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Weitere Informationen
    Information ausblenden
  2. Willkommen im Forum von DIGITAL FERNSEHEN - dem führenden Portal für digitales Fernsehen, Medien und Entertainment. Wenn du hier neu bist, schau dich ruhig etwas um und melde dich an, um am Forengeschehen teilnehmen zu können.
    Information ausblenden

SKY Service HELP (English)

Dieses Thema im Forum "Sky - Technik/Allgemein" wurde erstellt von Coniglio, 16. Februar 2011.

1. Coniglio

Coniglio Neuling

Punkte für Erfolge:
    Anzeige
    Hi guys!

I am new in Germany therefore I am not able to speak proper German, thats why I´m using German :eek:

Well my girlfriend and I bought Sky about 1 month and half ago and with are "KINDA" happy even thought we think that the service that they are offering aint that GREAT. I dont even wanna talk about their customer service... just HORRIBLE! :wüt:

However I have questions in order to "improve" my experience with SKY :winken:...

1) Can I use a different receiver? For example buying it from Ebay... but I would love to have the option to record stuff and maybe PIP.

festplatte receiver Angebote - attraktive Preise für TV, Video Elektronik, Computer Artikel bei eBay.de

But I have no idea which one should I get that aint that expensive and that would work out.

2) We have paid a guy to install our antenna and at the end he offered to my gf a "special" service. For 40 euros he would do something with the antenna and we would have lots of "PREMIUM" channels.
    Is it that possible? Are they worth it? Cause I wouldnt mine having more SPORTS channels and SERIES channels :love:

3) This same guy was asking us if we had the German or British SKY :confused: what for?

Thanks a lot =D

2. Keanu

Keanu Gold Member

Punkte für Erfolge:
    Technisches Equipment: